Dr. Hajar Al-Mudaiheem (Chairperson)
Director of Drug Policy and Regulation at Deputyship of Therapeutic affairs, Ministry of Health, Saudi Arabia


Dr. Hind Almodaimegh
PharmD, MME, BCPS-AQ Cardiology, FISMP, FCCP Corporate Drug Evaluation Subcommittee, Chair MNGHA


Dr. Bandar Alharbi
Clinical Pharmacist, Head of Pharmaceutical Services, Prince Sultan Military Medical
City, Riyadh


Dr. Abdulaziz Alhossan
Chairman, Department of Clinical Pharmacy in King Saud University, College of Pharmacy, Riyadh